Scottish Castles Experience 4 Day Tour

Tour Details
> Adult prices from: £ 795.00pp / Child prices from: £ 690.00pp
> Start / Finish: Departs Edinburgh City Centre at 08.45 and returns approx. 18.30
> Departures in 2019: Friday 3rd May; Friday 17th May; Friday 31st May; Friday 14th June; Friday 28th June; Friday 12th July; Friday 26th July; Friday 9th August; Friday 23rd August; Friday 6th September.
> Duration: 4 day tour / 6 nights accommodation

Immerse yourself in Scottish history and culture with this fantastic four-day tour on the Scottish Castles Experience.

This castles, legends and history tour takes you on a wonderful and unique journey around Scotland, where you can experience the country’s turbulent history first-hand by visiting the castles, fortresses and tower houses that pepper this spectacular land.